Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Dorman 672-011 Threaded Rod

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I sent my order for some comp cams lifters on Monday 1-16-2012 at around 8:30 and the Item was still shipped on the next day Tuesday.  This was awesome.  I received my product on 1-19-2012.  They have had the fastest turn around time that I have ever delt with.  I would highly recommend them for your auto parts needs.  They also had the cheapest price I could fine, including the shipping fee.<br>I like the fact that they sent me an e-mail that my item had shipped and gave the shipping number for tracking.
From: fox93s197 | Date: 10/15/2016 1:55 AM
Great Price for the struts i ordered!
From: flex2k | Date: 10/13/2016 6:41 AM
Excellent price on the product and shipping! Ordered on Thursday night (after they closed) and they were shipped out Monday!
From: iToastie | Date: 8/25/2016 4:25 AM
Unbeleively fast shipping. I ordered on a Tuesday night, and it was delivered to my door by Thursday. Plus, the item was the cheapest with shipping on the web! I will most certainly be doing business with them again!
From: Crzypokey | Date: 7/12/2016 1:11 AM
Good price and easy transaction... slow to ship though.
From: skandalouz | Date: 5/31/2016 4:29 PM
Sweet thanks
From: willardius | Date: 5/13/2016 11:59 AM
Great prices, better than any competitors and shipped fast. You do pay for shipping, but the discount on the merchandise makes up for that! So far would purchase from them again!
From: BRST | Date: 4/16/2016 5:47 PM
Fast shipping, Great prices.  After ordering,they sent out an email stating some items ordered may ship from the manufacturer.  So, I was thinking item may take a few weeks to get.  The next day I recieved email with tracking numbers saying item has shipped.  So I was think ups ground 5 days maybe.  I check on tracking numbers and items was out on truck for deliver. Nice! Ordered on Weekend got item on Tuesday.
From: dgsombat | Date: 2/23/2016 10:44 PM
Excellent price and received the product the next day.
From: George57 | Date: 1/16/2016 7:30 PM