Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
easy to use
From: Jessica I | Date: 7/20/2019 4:53 AM
simple to order, quick to ship
From: kirk j | Date: 5/30/2019 4:31 PM
OK
From: J.R. H | Date: 5/2/2019 7:39 PM
I ordered the incorrect part, it looked the same as mine. But I disregarded the model year fitment chart, my mistake.
From: James W | Date: 3/12/2019 1:22 PM
Best price!
From: Jonathan H | Date: 2/27/2019 11:36 PM
I prefer the old school method of only replacing the wiper blades instead of the entire wiper arm & autoplicity has wiper blades in stock. I received them in less than a week.
From: John J | Date: 2/12/2019 4:47 PM
Fast .friendly . Thank you
From: Beja H | Date: 1/7/2019 2:25 PM
Great experience !  Best prices around....
From: Stephen M | Date: 12/9/2018 6:22 AM
The floor mats I purchased for my car work like a dream.  They were just as described in the listing. The shipping was also pretty quick. I just wish the price was about $20 cheaper. Other than that I was completely satisfied.
From: Playaprez351 | Date: 11/23/2016 4:36 AM
After searching online I found the best price with free shipping here. Fast shipping and easy installation of my product.
From: cnbrooks513 | Date: 10/15/2016 6:04 PM
3/13/2012<br>Order #6330 (3/12/3012)<br>Autoplicity had the cheapest price on the web for the Thule Raceway 3 Bike Rack...great customer service and speedy delivery.<br>Thanks...Mike P. NY
From: mjpalma19 | Date: 10/7/2016 4:28 PM
Very good service, product arrived promptly.
From: jimm1970 | Date: 7/9/2016 9:22 PM
Recieved item in great shape. Could be a little faster with shipping, but over all, I had a good pleasant experience. Thank you.
From: akichahin | Date: 6/19/2016 12:27 PM
Easy and fast!
From: G | Date: 5/22/2016 12:15 AM
Smooth transaction!  Best price on the floor liner I was looking for, shipped promptly with tracking info provided, exactly as advertised.  THANKS!!
From: mancuso222 | Date: 4/4/2016 10:33 PM