Autoplicity Logo

Product reviews for Torco F500020TE Fuel Additive

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy
From: Ivana Zbudilova 1904 | Date: 5/21/2016 11:08 PM
Great prices & fast shipping.
From: cwalchli | Date: 4/25/2016 7:12 PM
They had the best price anywhere on the items I ordered(Recon Lights).  Prompt emails and accurate tracking via UPS shipping.  I'm pleased and will order more items now that I know they're "legit".  Thanks Autoplicity!<br><br>Nick C.
From: NICKinGA | Date: 4/24/2016 11:15 AM
GOOD SERVICE, FAST SHIP, CHEAP PRICE
From: samhuang | Date: 4/15/2016 10:06 PM
Thought I had an issue with the customer service, and they worked it out PROMPTLY! That's a good customer Service relationship!<br>They even agreed to credit me my shiiping for a slight mistake they made!<br>VERY HAPPY!
From: dovy | Date: 3/24/2016 5:38 PM
Easy to do business with BEST PRICE anywhere!! Shipped and arrived quickly
From: capt_dean | Date: 2/7/2016 10:22 AM
I ordered this product and Wednesday in the morning and it was on my door step Thursday morning with regular shipping.  The ordering process was super easy and the price was $35 cheaper than any other online retailer.  The Rack is awesome, easy to assemble took me about 20 minutes by myself, put on my jeep hooked up the bikes and off I went, fantastic design, I highly recommend the Rola NV2 bike rack and highly recommend Autoplicity
From: rcray77 | Date: 2/7/2016 3:09 AM
Not sure if they overlooked my order but I didn't get my shipping info (3 days after ordered) until I emailed asking for status update.  I received a response the following day and all my items ordered came 2 days later...much faster than I had anticipated considering the "delay" or lack thereof (5 days total).  Long story short...items are as described, best prices (from what I can researched online for same items/brand) and resonable shipping prices. the selection and brand(s) offered were somewhat limited for my specific needs, otherwise I would've ordered more.
From: luap228 | Date: 2/6/2016 4:23 AM
I was trying to locate a hi volocity radiator fan and for it at Autoplicity at a very good price. The item was shipped fairly quickly concidering it most likely had to come from the manufacturer. Thanks for your help.
From: DL-Texas | Date: 2/4/2016 2:57 AM