Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great price
From: taylor h | Date: 7/15/2019 7:48 AM
I had to contact autoplicity as the website had the wrong description of the item.  The person that was able to assist was very knowledgeable and assured me that the description would be changed.  That was last week and as of today, the description remains as is.  However, and more importantly, I received the gauge quite quickly and it is the one I needed.  So on that they did a great job!!!
From: JN | Date: 4/8/2019 4:35 PM
Hassle-free shopping
From: David P | Date: 3/9/2019 6:42 PM
Easy to order, excellent sale price  with free ground shipping.
From: David C | Date: 3/5/2019 9:47 PM
After looking online for the best deal on fuel filters for the truck, I stumbled across Autoplicity. Part prices are reasonable but most importantly the shipping cost didn't cost an arm and a leg! Delivery was quick and it got my fiancé back on the road in no time. Thanks Autoplicity!!!
From: Sandi F | Date: 10/29/2018 10:10 AM
Really fast shipping. On point delivery. No issues what so ever. Lowest pricing. Thanks Autoplicity
From: Homar D | Date: 10/8/2018 11:39 AM
Great
From: Mickey T | Date: 9/30/2018 9:44 PM
Easy.
From: JOSE C | Date: 9/12/2018 10:35 AM
Very satisfied and very competitive price.
From: Bishop M | Date: 9/11/2018 2:52 PM
I ordered a set of inner tie rods for my car from Autoplicity and found their prices to be the lowest online for the brand I was looking for.  Items were ship out in 2 business days from the original manufacturer.  Shipping prices were kind of on the expensive end considering the package size and weight so if Autoplicity adjust their shipping prices to be more competitive, I think their service and pricing would be hard to beat!
From: 96spec | Date: 12/13/2016 3:37 PM
Easy shopping so far
From: Tracy | Date: 10/24/2016 5:05 PM
I was very pleased with my transaction with Autoplicity.  My order was shipped the next day and received the following day.  The pricing was also the best I could find.  I would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to others.
From: Maverick88 | Date: 9/28/2016 2:55 AM
The amazon option makes check out a breeze
From: Nam | Date: 9/11/2016 5:21 PM
very prompt service,items were in stock and shipped next day,salesman was helpful and friendly.Will place in favorites and do buisness with again.
From: t-bird1950 | Date: 7/16/2016 8:42 AM
Lowest prices, free and fast shipping, excellent product.
From: jvr427 | Date: 3/10/2016 3:22 PM
I'll start off saying that Autoplicity's prices are unbeatable...but, I placed my order on a Saturday night (which I know is the weekend)on a in stock part and it took them till the following Thursday to ship it out. I use my truck to make a living and was hoping to get it a little quicker, but now I'm down another 3-4 days till the part gets here. Also, I sent a e-mail on Tuesday evening regaurding my order and never got a response.
From: Johnnyh11 | Date: 2/25/2016 9:59 AM