Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy to order
From: Mark L | Date: 7/18/2019 9:14 AM
good price and service
From: Roger S | Date: 6/24/2019 9:47 AM
Very easy process
From: Brock L | Date: 6/4/2019 4:35 AM
Good price and quick shipping.
From: Neil W | Date: 4/6/2019 6:07 PM
So far so good!!!
From: Berislav P | Date: 11/26/2018 9:20 PM
Good
From: Joseph J | Date: 10/31/2018 4:49 AM
We’ll see how it goes . So far so good .
From: Tim D | Date: 9/5/2018 6:45 AM
Wow!! I came across Autoplicity while searching for a fuel pump for my Trans-Am. Not only did they have the cheapest price for the part, but they also had extremely reasonable shipping cost. Most websites claim to have free shipping but it seemed the cost of shipping was added to the cost of their part. Then I find out my order was processed and shipped within one business day!! I'll definately be bookmarking Autoplicity's home page!! Thanks!!
From: jeffbrown0108 | Date: 7/26/2016 1:11 PM
Great selection
From: Dave Lightfritz | Date: 6/23/2016 2:57 PM
Bought some wire looms for my Chevy from them. Great price, service, and shipping speed!
From: 62novawagon | Date: 6/16/2016 12:12 PM
I ordered a Grant 1103 Steering Wheel, Order Number: 16767. Great prices, quick shipping, good customer service, an all around deal. Thank you.
From: paulrx7 | Date: 4/30/2016 10:44 AM
The part I purchased had the lowest price I could find online anywhere..  Simple transaction and fast shipping.. Ordered on a Monday and delivered by Friday..
From: RLawless | Date: 4/25/2016 3:52 AM
It has been a smooth and easy process.  I would definitely use them again.
From: Cawpaw | Date: 3/1/2016 1:11 PM
Great Prices and Very Fast Shipping. Will order again in the future. Customer Service was great when I called about a question with my order.
From: jwharris2 | Date: 2/14/2016 9:09 PM
Great prices and fast delivery.
From: CGarry | Date: 2/6/2016 7:34 PM
best prices around !! Shipping was FAST !
From: racecar82 | Date: 1/30/2016 5:50 AM
Ordering parts was easy and quick with Autoplicity.  They shipped quickly and I had the parts that I needed in no time at all.
From: kbarthel357 | Date: 1/20/2016 8:32 AM