Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best price I could find on the web even after paying for shipping!  Shipped in a couple of days and great service!
From: bgasakmp | Date: 10/23/2016 12:44 PM
easy to navigate and checkout
From: Virgilio Ong | Date: 9/29/2016 3:57 AM
Great service and awsome prices
From: Angel Felix | Date: 9/25/2016 6:10 PM
Great price cheapest around super fast shipping will go to for all other performance parts needs!!!!!
From: 93ranger97cummins | Date: 9/22/2016 11:28 PM
Love autoplicity
From: Anthony | Date: 9/1/2016 7:40 AM
They had the parts I needed at the best price. I needed some questions answered to make sure I was ordering the right parts for a 4 year old car and they were very helpful when I called.
From: JRM17 | Date: 8/5/2016 4:36 PM
The part I needed at a good price, shipped promptly. What is there not to like!
From: awrdoc | Date: 8/4/2016 10:54 PM
Quick, easy, reliable.
From: Christian Shaeffer | Date: 7/13/2016 11:13 AM
Very fast shipping and product was secure in package to avoid damage....will be ordering from autoplicity again for sure. Also the price could not be beat.
From: dnyzzle | Date: 7/1/2016 5:13 PM
Great prices. Great customer services.  Reasonable shipping and ship time.
From: Chawfon | Date: 7/1/2016 3:40 AM
Good pricing, got fast as listed
From: Tony Simmons | Date: 5/23/2016 12:34 PM
prices are good. After I paid it took them 5 days to ship the order. Communication is not very good with autoplicity.
From: g3driver | Date: 5/3/2016 8:48 AM
best pricing
From: onassis fernandez | Date: 3/1/2016 11:21 AM
best price, appreciate shipping discount
From: Michael Hom | Date: 3/1/2016 6:37 AM