Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Service
From: Aileen A | Date: 6/20/2019 9:43 AM
The pro comp leaf springs I ordered fit and arrived in a short amount of time. They were reasonable priced.
From: Richard P | Date: 6/13/2019 3:47 PM
Easy to order, great price.
From: Harrison R | Date: 4/23/2019 11:55 AM
Just wished I could get my parts sooner rather than 2 months later
From: Mitch J | Date: 3/8/2019 10:57 AM
received what i ordered  in timely manner
From: william f | Date: 2/22/2019 3:15 PM
Excellent tires. Excellent price. Free shipping
From: Marty D | Date: 1/11/2019 1:49 AM
Easy
From: Joseph J | Date: 12/1/2018 9:30 PM
Dear
It was a good product that I was looking for, thank you so much
Regards
From: Mohammed H | Date: 11/27/2018 9:21 PM
It was quick and simple. Found part and it was in stock.
From: Roberto Taylor | Date: 10/5/2016 2:30 PM
This was the first time I used them and the shipping was fast and the price was great would recommend them to anyone looking to buy car parts online.
From: Gotsnow2010 | Date: 9/6/2016 3:57 AM
good conditon! next time hopefully sooner
From: Kassie | Date: 8/18/2016 2:45 PM
Very reasonable shipping rates to Hawaii compared to other online companies.
From: Eric Kuroiwa | Date: 8/18/2016 2:12 PM
quick
From: Christopher Chavez | Date: 8/12/2016 11:05 AM
Order #30897.  Ordered on Monday, received on Thursday.  Exactly what I needed.  Can't ask for anything more.  Definitely will look at Autoplicity again when I need more parts!
From: FastDragRacer | Date: 7/20/2016 9:41 PM
I selected 2nd day delivery as I need this ASAP. please and thanks
From: Darin | Date: 6/15/2016 12:10 PM
priced right and helpful i will do more shopping here.
From: ianadkins | Date: 6/15/2016 12:20 AM
Best price !!!!
From: Verrita McNeill | Date: 6/5/2016 5:31 PM
Same day shipping. 20 Dollars cheaper than everywhere else!
From: chchang3 | Date: 2/26/2016 9:09 AM
Very pleasant, easy process. Hopefully part ships quickly as my car is out of service until the part arrives.
From: John Ryff | Date: 2/19/2016 3:19 AM
Cheapest I found. Fast shipping time too. Haven't got to try out my products yet but I would/will refer this website to others
From: JJenkins | Date: 2/12/2016 10:38 AM