Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
easy - nice to be able to pay via amazon. Quick delivery, all as promised.
Product: Titan SideKick tank. Tank and ground seem well made. Shape allows mounting with minimal interference with bed layout. My PowerTrax bed cover moves freely above the SideK
From: Fred & Kathy Adams | Date: 11/1/2016 6:53 AM
Great Price for this gasket!
From: Phil | Date: 10/31/2016 9:43 AM
Shopping was easy. Shipping was fast the product quality was only issue but the problem was stuff I fixed.
From: chris pease | Date: 10/30/2016 8:09 AM
Had my product in stock and ready to go. Ordered it at about 1 p.m. eastern time and got an email saying it was shipped out a couple hours later. Can't beat that! Lowest prices I've seen and has plenty of products to choose from. I will be recommending Autoplicity to everyone and anyone.
From: nathan1207 | Date: 10/5/2016 5:13 AM
super service
From: brucea302 | Date: 9/22/2016 3:31 PM
Best prices, fast shipping, already recommended autoplicity to numerous people.
From: Pbflocal1 | Date: 7/28/2016 5:30 PM
My initial review was 1 star because I ordered a Thule rooftop cargo box, but cancelled the order after Autoplicity called me about collecting extra money to ship the item after their website did not charge me enough for shipping.  After my initial review Autoplicity offered to ship the item totally free since the issue was a flaw in their website.  This was unexpected, above and beyond in my opinion.  I have yet to receive the item but commend Autoplicity's customer service
From: NGinder | Date: 7/20/2016 11:32 PM
Good price, the item was drop-shipped from the manufacture. I ordered it on a Friday and I got an e-mail on tuesday saying it was shipped.
From: LoneWolfEnterprize | Date: 5/30/2016 7:19 PM
Good
From: Tony | Date: 5/12/2016 9:22 PM
Competitive prices. Quick check out
From: Jennifer Henry | Date: 4/19/2016 9:58 AM
It was easy a good over all experience
From: britlyn | Date: 3/11/2016 7:22 AM
Lowest price I found on the Web. Super fast order processing and delivery! It's a pleasure doing business with such a reliable<br>merchant. I'll look here first for all my future auto needs!
From: Roger0919 | Date: 2/23/2016 1:06 AM
cheapest price anywhere super fast service will deal with again++++++++
From: broncobogger78 | Date: 2/1/2016 11:11 PM