Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I bought an Exedy Organic Clutch at the best price I could find. Shipping was also prompt. Legit dealer, good business.
From: richardsantiago85 | Date: 12/3/2016 11:07 AM
Great Price!!<br>Fast Shipping!!<br>Would definitely use again....
From: david70fx | Date: 9/29/2016 5:28 PM
Great
From: kellie aloisi | Date: 9/15/2016 9:09 AM
Found exactly what I needed at a reasonable price!
From: Gary | Date: 8/4/2016 6:05 PM
Great deals at unbeatable prices!
From: jjamm5 | Date: 7/7/2016 2:26 PM
Product was as described, shipping was fast, and communication was excellent.  Plus I saved $$.  Thanks Autoplicity!  I'll be a repeat buyer and referral source.
From: mhutchins | Date: 6/12/2016 10:58 AM
Found a Thule Vertex bike hitch on here for $50 cheaper than amazon. Extremely fast shipping. Definitely recommend purchasing from here.
From: infamousaj | Date: 5/31/2016 12:08 PM
Great prices, reasonable shipping costs.  Shipped within 3 days of order.  Didn't receive discount for valid coupon code (25OffShipping).  No response to 2 emails.  No indication of expected delivery date.  Lots of unknowns but you can't beat the pricing.
From: whichwaywong | Date: 4/11/2016 9:09 AM
This was my first order with Autoplicity. I was pleasantly surprised when my order showed up quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I will be buying from this company again. Thanks for the quick service and fair pricing.
From: Steve2121 | Date: 4/8/2016 3:12 PM
SO HAPPY! I have to admit, I was hesitant because I had never heard of autoplicity and there wasn't item a picture up for the Thule T2 rack I bought, but wow am I happy.  Autopliicity had it for $100 less than other sites and the shipper was Amazon prime fast!!! Definitely a happy customer!!!!
From: mrniccu | Date: 3/10/2016 6:05 PM
I ordered a Thule 9002 Raceway Bike Carrier on Sunday, April 8 and received the product by Fedex on Wednesday, April 11 with just regular shipping.  That is fast service.  And the price was $43 cheaper than any other site on the internet (including shipping).  I haven't had a chance to use the bike carrier yet but it appears to be new and as advertised with no issues as of this writing.  I would definitely recommend this retailer for your next purchase.  Order Number: 9111
From: TexasStorm | Date: 2/6/2016 2:49 PM