Autoplicity Logo
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Met all my expectations - would use again.
From: Jere L | Date: 6/25/2019 12:48 AM
So far so good
From: michael r r | Date: 6/15/2019 5:27 PM
In all I'm very happy with how the product works and the delivery time and communication from Autoplicity
From: kimberly P | Date: 5/27/2019 11:02 AM
I very satisfied with the price and the fact that it's exactly what I was looking for.
From: Wilberto T | Date: 5/12/2019 5:22 PM
I purchased the Firestone Ride Rite Air bags from you and am 100% satisfied. Your price on this item was about $100 less than etrailer who charged shipping and tax.
  I will definitely be a repeat customer and thanks for the great service
From: Joseph Z | Date: 3/18/2019 2:41 PM
Good price. Hopefully quick shipping
From: Alex K | Date: 3/7/2019 2:11 PM
Items were what was expected and on time
From: harry G | Date: 1/24/2019 3:40 AM
First experience with Autoplicity.com was great. After waiting for 3 months on backorder for the rackcompetition to not be able to fill my order I found Autoplicity. They had my tire size/brand in stock, ready to ship, and at a better price.  A++++
From: Vetteman | Date: 1/18/2019 2:47 PM
Easy and quick
From: Yvette Llano | Date: 11/15/2016 8:07 AM
Easy n effortless
From: Sean Saeteurn | Date: 10/28/2016 1:52 PM
Super easy buying. Easy to navigate. Great shipping options.
From: Robert Osborn | Date: 9/17/2016 11:28 AM
Thank
From: benoit clement | Date: 9/12/2016 9:57 PM
My order was processed and shipped the same day, the pricing was great and loved the overall experience.
From: Baddogg83 | Date: 8/21/2016 2:52 PM
Good price and free shipping!
From: bryan landes | Date: 8/1/2016 10:01 AM
Best price.
From: Mike Clary | Date: 7/26/2016 5:18 PM
yes happy after a good customer serice helped with a price adjustment to my order. they did have good prices on most things, but it took some work to find the lowest price, so you do need to be a smart shopper.
From: bearingcrusher | Date: 7/15/2016 5:18 PM
good so far
From: Damian Creque | Date: 7/12/2016 2:49 PM
Great service. Shipping cost is higher than most but fast.
From: burtriviere | Date: 6/25/2016 10:49 AM
Just need part asap. Thanks
From: Liz Hafner | Date: 4/28/2016 7:15 AM
All I can say is Wow!  Great service, prices and easy returns.  I got the wrong size helmet (my fault), they paid for the return shipping and refunded my money.  I simply reordered and got what I wanted.  Fantastic!
From: rjmink | Date: 1/4/2016 10:53 AM